Sales Management

  • Central Europe

    Ms. Rahel Eberle
    +41 (0)71 727 10 51
    r.eberle@medicel.com

  • France / Eastern Europe / Central and South America / Africa / Middle East / India / Japan / Australia

    Ms. Martina Grimm
    +41 (0)71 727 10 54
    m.grimm@medicel.com

  • Asia / UK + Ireland / North America / Russia

    Ms. Mireille Weder
    +41 (0)71 727 10 53
    m.weder@medicel.com

Regional Sales and Marketing Management

  • Marketing Manager China

    Mr. Ethan Shen
    Mobile: +86 185 1211 9108
    Office:  +86 10 8593 2359
    china@medicel.com

  • Sales and Marketing Manager India

    Mr. Dhrubajyoti Mazumdar
    Mobile: +91 94 4847 8590
    Office:  +91 80 6747 5318
    india@medicel.com

Product Management

  • Injection Systems

    Mr. Reto Germann
    +41 (0)71 727 09 63
    r.germann@medicel.com

  • Ophthalmic Surgical Instruments

    Mr. Steven Eberle
    +41 (0)71 727 10 59
    s.eberle@medicel.com

Quality Management

Head of Quality Control

Ms. Helena Koru
+41 (0)71 727 09 51
h.koru@medicel.com

Accounting and HR

Accounting and HR

Ms. Susanne Schönauer
+41 (0)71 727 10 50
s.schoenauer@medicel.com  

Management Team

  • Chief Executive Officer

    Mr. Volker Dockhorn
    +41 (0)71 727 10 50
    v.dockhorn@medicel.com

  • Chief Financial Officer

    Mr. Hansjörg Nüesch
    +41 (0)71 727 10 50
    h.nueesch@medicel.com

  • Chief Operating Officer

    Mr. Tobias Maier
    +41 (0)71 727 10 50
    t.maier@medicel.com

  • Vice President Sales

    Mr. Thomas Seitz
    +41 (0)71 727 10 50
    t.seitz@medicel.com